Core Team

carola hein

Prof. Carola Hein
History of Architecture and Urban Planning
Editor of PortusPlus
C.M.Hein@tudelft.nl

paul van der laar

Prof. Paul van de Laar
History, Culture and Communication
Director Museum Rotterdam
vandelaar@eshcc.eur.nl

sabine luning

Prof. Sabine Luning
Cultural Anthropology and Development Sociology
sluning@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

maarten jan hoekstra

Ass. Prof. Maarten Jan Hoekstra
Urban Design
M.J.Hoekstra@tudelft.nl

amanda branellero

Ass. Prof. Amanda Brandellero
History, Culture and Communication
brandellero@eshcc.eur.nl

andrew littlejohn

Ass. Prof. Andrew Littlejohn
Cultural Anthropology and Development Sociology 
a.l.littlejohn@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

ingrid mulder

Assoc. Prof. Ingrid Mulder
Industrial Design
I.J.Mulder@tudelft.nl

maurice jansen

Senior Res. Maurice Jansen
Port and Transport Economics
Rotterdam Education Map
m.jansen@ese.eur.nl

sarah hinman

Ass. Prof. Sarah Hinman
Governance & Global Affairs
s.e.hinman@luc.leidenuniv.nl

Team

Dr.ir. Maurice Harteveld (TU Delft)

Paolo De Martino (PhD, TU Delft)

Stephan Hauser (PhD, TU Delft)

Hilde Sennema (PhD, Erasmus)

Vincent Baptist (PhD, Erasmus)

Assoc.Prof. Lucija Ažman-Momirski (University of Ljubljana)

Winnie Goldsteen (SA, TU Delft)

 

Supporting Deans

Dick van Gameren (Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment, TU Delft)

Paul Wolters (Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences, Leiden University)

Frank van der Duijn Schouten (Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication)

International Advisory Board

Jürgen Bruns-Berentelg (HafenCityHamburg),

Tiziana Murcia (Association of Italian Ports)

Prof. Pjotr Lorens (Gdansk University)

Pietro Spirito (Central Thyrrenean Ports)

Prof. Stephen Ramos (University of Georgia)

Prof. Carolin Funck (Hiroshima University)

Prof. Christian Schmid (ETH Zürich)

Susan Schwartzenberg (Exploratorium San Francisco)

Greta Marini (Port Center Le Havre)

Bruno DelSalle (AIVP)

Rinio Bruttomesso (RETE)